The Old Simp

Lawd have mercy!

I watching this video last night from the Phillip Scott Show and he was talking about this simp. The simp says on the TikTok video that a man who doesn’t want to date a woman with kids has a mental problem. When I saw this video when I came back from Central London, I was like “This negro is serious, right!?” To be honest, the old simp is truly serious. I just had a headache when I saw this and what made it worse that my teeth was hurting me. Blame the old simp for that. But I hope you guys ain’t simping out there. It’s always a black man that has this damn mentality in her, I mean him. There are simps in other races but not in the back culture.

Rahtid! So, this old ass fool say that a man who doesn’t want to date women who has children has a mental problem. Let me ask this question. What kind of a mental problem this old simp is talking about? Over the last ten years, I have seen so many simps and they are willing to take care of another man’s child or children. Simping has gone up over the years and it’s getting higher and higher not by every year but by every day of the week. Yo, this doesn’t surprise me at all, blud! When I see a simp like this old fart right here, it doesn’t shock me.

This is a mockery to anyone who is going through mental health. And mental health is something which is real serious, especially with black people. How can anybody like this simp say that men who doesn’t wanna be in a relationship or marry a single mother has a mental problem? It looks like he has the mental problem right here with the bullshit he was saying on his TikTok video. Here this. First, we have seen these pro wank simps on YouTube saying the same thing and now they are moving to Tiktok, my God!

A black man which he’s talking to black men with no children will not be with a woman that has children. But some of the guys will say that “Money Cultural, there is nothing wrong with man being in a relationship with a woman that has children! He can play the father in the children’s lives.” But the thing though, those children are not his kids and he’s every right to refuse to take on another man’s burdens especially if the child is from a white man, you get me? I’m not being harsh on single mothers but the thing is that there are some black men will not take care of another man’s off springs.

These black men who puts down another black man, criticise a black man, show envy towards him and having this crabs in a barrel mentality towards the next black man, they are the men who are saying that a black man should take care of child or children which doesn’t belong to them. And you know those off springs belong too? They don’t belong to good black men. And they do belong to these simps. No fucking way, star! They belong to Corner Boy Ronney, Six Shooter Derrick, Street Mice, Rum Smuggler Don, Whiskey Baron Tony, Knife Man’s Priest, Big Dick Rodney and Fuck All Night Freed.

The old simp who is a inch away of living in a old people’s home is siding with the ghetto ratchet scraggle daggles because he wants them. He’s just strategizing to get some punany from these harridans but they will play him because they actually don’t want this old ass simp. The ghetto ratchet hoodrats don’t wanna be with these simps. I have been saying this all the time now. They want the thuggy type dudes like 357 Jimmy, Chopper Man Stoley, Machete Man Briggy, Long Cocky George and Ruff Cut Larry.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

I told you that we goanna have more and more simps. Just like this guy known as True Semen!

The simping continues!

Laters

Leave a comment