They Bring Nothing To The Table

When a man ask this question to a woman of what can she bring to the table, women get real triggered when that question gets thrown as them. There are some women that don’t know how to answer that question. They get really silent when a man ask that question to them. But there some women that will answer that question. And the answer will be what is between their legs. And when a woman gives the man that answer, the man covers his face and shakes his head to rahtid! But I hope everyone is doing well. My toothache is fine now. I have to go the dentist next week about this damn tooth. But anyway! I can’t think about that now.

So, in other words that these women can’t bring nothing to the table. They only thing that women can bring is their punany that the hopeless men have ran thru time and time again. The ran thru pum pum, that’s what they are bringing to the table and nothing else. They want all these requirements they want from a man like he had to make £100,000 a year, he has to be 6 feet, he’s got to have a six pack and other requirements but they can’t bring nothing to the table. Well, they will bring the tun tun on the table and that’s it. I’m not being harsh on women but Money Cultural is just saying, you get me?

A woman cannot be upset when a man asks this question “What can you bring to the table!” Na blud! She cannot be vexed when a man asks that question to her. And you guys must be wondering “Yo blud! What do you mean by she can get vex up when a man ask that question to her!?” Because the man is looking for woman that can bring value to the relationship so when the woman has a list of requirements of what a man should have, the man is goanna ask the question of what she can bring.

When I see some of my female family members, I was wondering why that are not married women. Until I found out now. The reason why they are not married women is that not only they are not wife martial but they can’t bring anything to the table. I just like looking at them and say “With all the bad attitude, rottenness, bitterness, hatefulness and ratchetness, these nigahs can’t bring fuck all!” When you watch these YouTube videos of guys asking these girls what can they bring to the table, I was like these girls they ask on the street, would you make them your girlfriends? Well, there’s one and two.

You know what a man should do? As that question to a gold digger. Why? Let this North West Londoner explain to you. A gold digger are just there for the man’s money and nuthin’ else. And when she bleeds him out dry, then she walks away from him and tries to do the same thing with the other man. But then, the other man asks the question of what she can bring to the table. And she gets really offended by it. As the man see the woman that doesn’t bring value, then he’s on his way. But a gold digging scraggle will gets a man though at the end but it’s not a man that has money in his pocket. And makes her submits every single time.

When a man asks that question which offends a lot of women, it goes to show of how high the man’s standards are. And there is nothing wrong of a man that has standards. Because he doesn’t to be in a relationship with the wrong woman. When a man is looking for a woman to be his girl, he’s making sure that she has the right honey. I’m not a type of guy that wants a woman that can cook and clean for me because I can do that myself but even me don’t wanna be with the wrong chick.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

What do I want in a woman? What do I want her to bring to the table? Maturity, kindness, femininity and peace! But also, love and affection. That all really!

Laters

Leave a comment