Black Men Getting Criticized Wearing A Suit?

You see ladies and gentlemen, I have seen black men being called corny, lame, boring and other things being said to black men. And all them things have been said to the good black men. Black men have been judged for dating non-black women, marrying and having a family with them. But now, they are getting clowned for wearing a flipping suit? But I hope everyone is doing well. And speaking off suits. I need to get my suit jackets to the dry cleaners. The black one and the grey one are dirty. They smell like my armpits you know. I was going out and having a good time. You know what I mean.

It has come to this as well!?

You know I have never gone through this when I’m wearing a suit. Most of the time, I get complemented when I’m wearing a suit matter what colour it is. But I can’t wear pink, though. But when I saw this video of a huge line of black men wearing suits, the red one is my favourite, these ghetto ratchet scraggle daggles had something to say about black men wearing them suits which I wouldn’t mind buying. Look at one of my favourite singers of all time Aaron Hall who was the leads singer of the R&B group Guy in the 1980s. When I see a video from this guy, he’s always wearing a suit. Nice suits as well.

When black men in that video got clowned for wearing them suits which are great looking, it’s not the white beta males and the prejudice white women who cheat on their husbands was saying negitive things to them. It was the black women who are ratchet. There where LGBTQ black women had something to say when they see a line of black men wearing suits right down to the black feminists who have a hatred towards black men had something to say about this as well. Oh boy!

So, in other words, they wanna see black men looking dusty with the trousers sagging showing their boxers? Let me tell you something. Here this. When I see a man walking down the street with his damn trousers hanging down showing his boxers, people will say “Hey boy, put up your trousers mon!” And the guy will say “Move man, why are looking at my ass for? are you gay?” Then another guy will say “You are the one that is showing your ass on display. Your advertising your ass cheeks!”

I haven’t heard anything from the simps but if the simps say something negative about this, they’re are doing that just to please the ghetto ratchet harridans to get some of the punany. But Weed Man Jake Rapid Fire Rasta, Street Mice, Corner Boy Ronney, Des The Drunk, Chopper Man Stoley, Thick Dick Tyrone, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night Freed will get the pum pum and not these simps as they get played by these ghetto hoodrats.

This is to black men out there whatever you are doing. Keep doing your thing and leave these ratchet broads to drown in a pool of dog shit. And for the black women that are ratchet has something to say on that video, you’re a just rotten, bitter females that don’t have a man and the man don’t want you because the nature of yourself. I haven’t heard anything from white women, Latinas, Asian honeys or the most rarest woman in the so called black community known as the good black woman. It’s these scragglies that has failed by time, Lord have mercy!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Time for me to get a new suit!

Laters

2 thoughts on “Black Men Getting Criticized Wearing A Suit?

  1. As a kenyan bro I can tell these shanequias are sick from head to toe . What do they want brothers to be,walk around the city naked?!!. As a Kenyan immigrant I do trading in usa and to make matters funny many black women are saying am doing a white man’s job telling me I can’t make it under the white man’s system however the Beckies are encouraging me to believe in myself one month later I made a staggering 100000usd the very same black women are telling me to go to the club I shake my head and I say no instead I go with Becky to a cheap restaurant now they are angry Because Becky believed in me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment