Like The One That Likes You

When I see a black man with a non-black woman, I have no issues with it. I wouldn’t mind dating interracially, you understand me? When I saw the video of Terrell Owns talk about his experience dating the chocolate honeys, I was thinking there are so many black men going through this with black women. But I hope everyone is doing well. I got wet by the rain when I was coming back from Watford. I was soaking wet. But I’m dry now. Dry as dry biscuit.

There are plenty of black men who had bad experiences with black women. When black men had enough dating black women, they leave them behind and begin dating non-black women. There are black men say what Terrell Owens talks when he was dating black women. I had some of my shares with black women but some of them look at me as someone is just looking for a short term thing and they want long term.

I wanna say this. Any man can date whoever he wants as long he’s happy with that woman. And also, I know that black men prefer black women but the thing is that there so many black women that act rachet so much, it puts black men off when it comes to dating them. So that is one of the reasons why some black men date non-black women, marry them and have a family with them. Or they just become players some of them, you get me?

Right, if you are man and your looking for a woman to be in a relationship, the best thing to do is just go for the one that likes you. If you go for a woman that doesn’t like you for who you are, then what’s the point being with her? She is just there for what you have and what you could do for her. She’s not interested of what you have in your heart. She is just interested what can you do when it comes to her.

When a woman likes a guy for who he is, I’ll tell the dude go for that one because she likes him for him and not what he has. But when he sees a woman who like what he’s got and she only wants him for what he has on him, I say no, don’t go for that one. But unfortunately, there are some men will go for a woman that is choosing him for what he’s got and not what he’s has in his heart. And there are some people would say to him that don’t choose that woman but at the end he does.

A lot of people have heard so many stories of black men being mistreated by black women and that is why they are dating non-black women or they are getting their passport brothers and fly out dodge on the Boeing 747 jet plane. The good black man is not loved by some black women but when they the ratchet black women breed off by Weed Man Jake, Rapid Fire Rasta, Thick Dick Tyrone, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night Freed, that’s when they show love and affection to the decent black man.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Like the one who like you, gents!

Laters

2 thoughts on “Like The One That Likes You

  1. To be honest without a shadow of a doubt brothers aren’t checking for snow bunnies latina Asia women it is quite the opposite Beckies Marias and linglings are checking out for brothers at a rising rate at this point it’s over for black women especially the shaniquas they have no idea they are loosing the dating game.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment