Buying A Side Chick A Ride

You know, if you are a married man and you have a side woman or mistress, basically you’re just having fun with her. That’s what a side chick is for. Nothing else. Question. Will you buy your side woman something if you were a married man? But I hope everyone is doing well. Note to all men no matter what colour you guys are. Please don’t get a side piece if you are married. The consequences will be devastating if the wife finds out and she will flip the hell out if you have another woman on side line.

I was watching this video from Phillip Scott of a husband who bought a car for his side chick. As the wife finds out that hubby bought a car for his side girl, wifey went berserk. I hear her month in the office when she found out that the simp she married to bought his side woman a car. I don’t know which car it is, but the man bought her a ride. I tell you ladies and gentlemen, the way she yelled her lungs out, Lord have mercy!

How many car windows she has busted!?

You know, I have no issues of any man buying something for his wife even though it’s his wife at the end of the day but if you have a side woman which is not right if you are a married man, you can’t buy them anything. You shouldn’t support them financially also. The side woman is just there for pleasure if your wife is not giving you no punany you get me? She is there just for one thing and that’s what goes down under the bedsheets.

If you have problems in your marriage, just go and sort it out. Work it out with you and your wife. Go see a Therapist, a counsellor, any help if your marriage is falling apart. If a man steps out of a marriage, it will be a very dangerous thing for him to do because when him and his scorned wife go to divorce court, wifey can use that against him. She will say this in tears “My husband cheated on me, he bought is mistress a car, by her kids something” and so on. And the husband will say that “My wife was not giving me no tun tun and my cocky was hungry for sex, so I have to find something to sex off, you understant me? My dick was starving!” And that’s when the court will be on the wife’s side.

What the husband did was a simp move. The man should know that he shouldn’t buy anything for the woman on the side. And you boys in the hood and the girls too will say “Yo blud, I thought that simping is like a man gets nothing in return when he does something for a woman who doesn’t like him or care for him.” Well, there are simps that will do something like this guy who bought a car for his side chick. Like I said, I don’t know what car it is, so don’t ask anything.

Nobody shouldn’t step out a marriage if they have problems with their spouse, that will make things err — very difficult. These simps who has a side chick or more then one, they need to beware of what happens when they get them divorce papers. You know what will happen? The cars, gone! The house, gone! The boats, gone! Money, gone! Children, gone! Wife, gone! Everything, gone!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

I need to get a car. Like a Grand Tourer of something!

Laters

Leave a comment