Sometimes You Have Too Leave People Alone

You guys must be wondering “Yo Money Cultural, where was you on Friday everything, blud? Must is slacking and it’s 2024!” Well, I was really stressed out because on Wednesday afternoon in the Luton mall, I lost my temper to some store manager because she thinks I was goanna steel something and she told me to never come back because she feels suspicious that I’m goanna nick something and she was frustrated of seeing me coming here and not buying anything. I cursed the bitch out and I was ready to throw the trainers at the fool. Well, I was about too. Guys, I was that mad at the woman. Really mad!

You boys in and girls in the hood must be thinking “You should off fling it at her blud. Steel what? You’re a writer. A creative artist!” That’s what I’m saying. “Was it a ratchet black woman, blud?” you guys are asking me? Nah, it was a foreign brood! “Hold on! A foreign ting. Was she white, blud? It must be a racist ting my G! Go back there and frigg her up, blud. Frigg her up!” Let me tell you something. I’m nothing but a lover boy, well was but that narcissist bastard — I hope everyone is doing well. I’m trying to get over what happened last week. Did you heard what happened of a beta male who was harassing two black men while they are in a car? Well, that’s what I’m goanna talk about!

So, this LGBTQ racist comes towards two black men in an expensive car and starts harassing them? Really though? And you guys must be thinking “He come outside and start harassing two black men with his gay self!?” Yeah, the guy come outside and harass two black men because he thinks that they look suspicious in an expensive car! Lord have mercy, these beta males. And the thing is this that these two men go to work. They have jobs. What does he mean that they look suspicious? Fuck is wrong with him? And when the guy in the driver’s seat says that he’s goanna step up, that means he’s had enough! It was so damn cringy!

I wanna tell you something like I always do. This is to the beta males, Karens and even the simps that come after black men when they see them with non-black women. There is a time and a place to leave people alone. And there is a reason why. People don’t have time for no bullshit. They have no time for anything. And this gay racist comes out from his work and start pissing people off? If his bosses see this, he’s goanna lose his job big time. What gave him the idea of seeing two working black men in an expensive car and thinks that they look suspicious?

“Oh Lord, would you buy me a Mercedes Benz” – Janis Joplin

Big tune for the legend herself. RIP!

Do white people go through this? To be honest, it does happen with the Karens and the Steves, you get me? It happens when the Karens and the Steves come along and ruin people’s day. You see these Karens and Steves, they are doing this for attention. That’s all it is, really. And what do they get at the end of the stick? Them getting in trouble because of their stupid behaviour. People talk about them on YouTube like what The Amazing Lucus is doing explaining about this racist homosexual man harassing these two men. And it’s a great video as well. Subscribe to him, people!

So, this gay racist dude saw two men in a expensive car. Is there a sign of jealousy there? I know haters goanna hate but a gay racist hating of another man driving an expensive car? So, we have a poor gay man who is upset that he sees a man driving an expensive vehicle. Let me tell you something like I always do once more. Most of the time, gay guys are mostly rich. The LGBTQ men have money. Even the transsexual women have money as well. Most of the gay men are filthy rich and there is a poor gay guy don’t have any dough?

E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

I had enough of Luton now. It’s time to leave this area for good and find somewhere better then this shit hole where the EDL is. Beta males! And people who live here said it’s a shit hole. So, what does that say then? If I can’t find a flat, then I might have to share and really I don’t want that. Might go back to Watford or find somewhere in South London. Or go back to North West London!

Laters

Leave a comment