What’s My Take On UK Badderz

Sa Ra Garvey have talked about this on YouTube, King Richez have talked about it his live stream and other YouTubers had talked about this. You’re asking me “What are they talking about?” They are talking about UK Badderz or Badderz UK. But I hope everyone is doing well. Yeah, have some British ratchetness here, oh wow. You must be wondering what is UK Badderz? Well, it’s a reality show in the internet of black women and some non-black women that are ratchet. I don’t know if the show is trying to change these women, look I really don’t know guys. I just don’t!

It’s here now!

What is my take of UK Badderz? What is my take on it? You see ladies and gentleman, this doesn’t look good, you get me? It really doesn’t look good as Money Cultural see the clips and the first episode. It is very ratchet like these reality shows with some ratchet black people. Right, give credit for Lani Good as it’s just a hustle. She’s just getting her money and I have no issues with that especially when a woman is trying to get this money. Everyone should have that mentality but UK Badderz is nothing but ratchetness, you get me? Lord have mercy!

It is very trashy as people see it especially black people. Black YouTubers are looking at this thinking this is very ratchet, ghetto and so on. Me, it’s not for me. I don’t watch reality shows which UK Badderz is a reality show only on the internet. Well, it can’t go on YouTube because it goes against the regulation and their rules as the content is too spicy, too raunchy and too raw for the platform. So, they have to make an alternative platform for people to see the content.

You boys and girls in the hood must be thinking “Yo, Money Cultural, all of this UK Badder ting, it makes black women look bad, blud!?” Yes, I agree with that with all the girls fighting, twerking, cleavage showing especially with the brown fluffy Valentina with the big ol airbags! Looking at the melons on her chest make me thinking “Yeah. suck them off like baby,” let’s fucking continue. Ignore what it said! Shit is making me thirsty. And you guys in the hood must be thinking “What about Lani Good, blud? You’ll ram her out North West London style,” like I said, let’s continue!

You see this ratchetness that we are seeing on UK Badderz and there is goanna be more of it, it’s not a British thing at all. We’re not use to it. It’s more of an American thing because we see that ratchet behaviour all the time in the States. And ratchetness in Britain, we do have it but it’s not like America as we see tons of black women acting ratchet, especially on television. And I know that not all black women act like this. And as something like UK Badderz is on, black people are talking about it because of the high level of ratchetness.

I’m never against Lani Good as she is doing her thing and getting her money. And I have no problems with that. But the thing is that there are some black people don’t want something like this in Britian. They feel that it’s an American thing. Even though it’s entertainment, I’ll see bits of it. And that’s it. People say it’s ratchet, it’s trashy, it put black women in a very bad light. Yeah, I know that. If you don’t like something like this, then it’s not a problem for not watching it. Just watch something else. But there’s nothing on television, anyway!

E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Even though it’s too ratchet, I wish Lani Good the best of luck.

Laters

Leave a comment