The Knock Out King

You guys must be wondering “Where was you on Wednesday blud? Your slacking, your slacking, your slacking?” Alright, when certain family members are around and they talked loud on the phone, or chatty, chatty, it’s very difficult to do something. You need peace and quiet. A lot of peace and quiet. And that is the reason why I’m looking for accommodation, you understand me?

But I hope everyone is doing well though, lol! Do you remember the guy who was shot dead because he was beating up a woman in a restaurant and her son shot him? Yeah, I remember. I was thinking about it when I was walking down Arsenal Court Road. You know why I call it Arsenal Court Road? You know why, yeah? If you are a Tottenham supporter, you’ll understand!

Oh man, this is heartbreaking. Another black man who is victim of gun violence but there is a reason for this. A 14-year-old boy had to shoot him all because the man Jeremy Brown was punching his mother Carlishia Hood over food. I don’t wanna get into the whole thing. The man was throwing blows to her and her son had to shoot him kill him. The mother and the son did got arrested for murder but the charged where dropped.

I know that they shouldn’t argued for food but there was no way that Jeremy Brown should off acted like this. Yeah, the man lost it and start puching her up but the son was defending his mother. Look here, a lot of men would do the same thing. And when the son walked out of jail, her mother hugged him. Guys, this is heartbreaking.

I’m hearing now that this guy had an issue with women and this showed it people when he was beating the shit out of her. I don’t know what issues he had with women but it showed it when he was beating up Carlishia in the restaurant, you get me? Right, if the women of his family saw him do this, they will grab him and just put him straight asking him “What the hell are you doing?” And what makes it worse that he has twin girls as well. Lord help us!

He had issues with women!? Hmmm!

Right, some of the YouTubers are saying that the mother and the son should move out of Chicago, Illinois because Jeremy Brown’s family might retaliate. I’ve been hearing that his family members are cat shit crazy. They are ratchet as hell. But at the end of the day, the man shouldn’t throw punches at her like he’s a world boxing champion. I wish he just walked away but his emotions got the best out of him and he’s now dead, Lord have mercy!

When you see the funeral of Jeremy Brown, there was nothing but ratchetness. There is a picture of his baby mother Sade Shadoo bending over of a cut out of Jeremy Brown. Here is the thing, people. Why I don’t see tears at his funeral? All I see is ass shaking, twerking, ratchetness! I know that they are celebrating his life but errr — is this the way to celebrate a man’s death? Really though? And you guys must be thiking “Yo Money Cultural, go to Chicago and breed his baby mother, blud! Go breed the browning!” Oh no, no!

If the dude walked away, I think that none of this would have happened and if he did, he wouldn’t be six feet under leaving them twin girls behind growing up without a father. If they twerked after the funeral, then alright, I may accept that. I tell you this is a hot mess and I’m not touching it because I don’t wanna get burnet by it.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Knock out king got dethroned with a bullet!

Laters

Leave a comment