When It’s Not Worth Fighting For Someone’s Love

What’s up, people? Just a short one today!

When two men are fighting for a woman’s love, this how the situation goes. One the man will end up in jail after he finishes beating the guy to death. The one who lost his life after fighting to get the love and attention for the lady he’s in love with. And the woman, well she’s with the other man and she’s opening her legs to him in a flash.

For the two women fighting for the man. I have never seen a woman ending up dead under the hands of another woman when they are fighting for a man but it does happen. And if it does, the women will end up in jail, the other woman will end up having a funeral and the man is with the other woman. And the next woman and the next woman and the next woman, you see what I mean.

Men, it’s not worth fighting for a woman’s love and affection. Because she has another man on her mind. And for the women out there as well, don’t fight another woman for a man. He might have more then three woman he’s messing with.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

But I hope everyone is doing well. I feel really tired because I was doing this, doing that. Yeah, I do need a rest. Especially when I’m in my 40’s.

Laters

Leave a comment