There’s More To This Story

When a man gets rejected by a woman because she has a man or she’s not interested when tries to get her number, he will just walk away and move to another woman. When I approach the ladies, some of them reject me and some of them didn’t. When the ones reject me, I says okay and say goodbye to her move on. I don’t hit them like this guy who assaulted this female because she didn’t wanna give her number. Or was it something else. But I hope everyone is doing well. I have seen violence towards women. I have seen it in the household I grew up in and my two sisters have been though domestic violence in the past but as I see the woman’s face, I was like “What on earth happened to her, Lord have mercy!”

This black woman was assaulted by a guy that hit her with a brick and made a huge lump on the side of her face. After when the assault happened, she said to the black men didn’t they help her while she was got hit. And she was in tears as well. While she was in the hospital getting treated, she said the guy who hit her ask her for her phone number and she rejected him. And that’s when the man hit her with the brick.

At first, I was asking why black men didn’t help her while she was getting assaulted by Brickers. And second of all, I was wondering why would any man hit a woman if she rejects him? Men take rejection pretty well some of them. Not until I dig into this story. I have seen video clips of her smacking a white man. And then, I saw her slapping another white dude with glasses. And that’s the guy who got the brick and hit her with it. And also, she is blaming black men. Errr — what for, girl?

I don’t know what she is blaming black men about!

There’s a black guy on TikTok who witnessed the man who gave the woman the lump said that not only she was hitting white people, mostly men but she was taunting the man to do it. And he also said that why should he defend someone who is looking for trouble. That is actually true, people. And the black guy said that everyone that knows her says that she’s a troublemaker. So, that is the reason why he didn’t help her because of not only she was looking for trouble but she is a troublemaker in the hood.

When you go on her videos on TikTok, she is just taunting people just to get a reaction and the people was giving her the damn attention that she was looking for. And it the end, she got the attention that she wanted and that was a brick on to her face. I’m not saying that she deserved the brick in her face or get hit at all but she was playing stupid games and she won a stupid prize and that’s getting hit for provoking someone. There were sometimes I wanted to crack someone’s head wide open for pissing me off. I have no time for shit, you get me?

It was wrong for the man to hit her with the brick and it’s also wrong for her for slapping him across the face provoking him even though she did it to more then one man. She cannot blame black men for this as it was her fault for provoking people. She can’t play the victim while she is taunting other people. If you are provoking a man or a woman and continue to so, they are goanna flip out and do something to you.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Brickers gave her a big lump on the side of her head!

Laters

Leave a comment