STI Increasing In The Dirty South

If you don’t want a child, then use condoms because you don’t wanna pay child support for the next eighteen years. And also, don’t have a child with the wrong person as well because you don’t know how they are goanna be as a parent. But there is another thing people need to be aware off and that is the STI’s, oh Lord! But I hope everyone is doing well and dealing with the hot September weather. You see, I always wanted to see America and the city that I want to go to is San Francisco because I’m a 49ers fan. But I also wanna go to the south like Texas, Georgia, Florida and so on because some of the women are fine as hell and some of the women have big old butts too but then I watch this.

I heard that in the state of Houston, Texas that the STI rate is increasing. People in that city are getting infected with sexually transmitted diseases. Not only that, there are people getting affected in Atlanta, Georgia. I was thinking that they don’t call it the dirt south for nothing. The most affected by STI’s are most people of colour. Yeah, in other words, it’s black men and black women are affected by this disease. I know that some of the ratchet black women have STD’s and STI’s. And I know that there are some black men are just having sex with these women without condom.

It’s not only in the South but elsewhere in the US that it’s creasing in a high rate and its black men and black women that are getting these STD’s. I know that non-black people can catch STI’s and some do have them. Shit, they can catch it as well but it more affects black people more. Here’s this question. I wonder of my former lover had a sexually transmitted infection? Because I know that she was the girl for the district and a whole leap of dudes ease up in that because I heard that she was the community bicycle that every man has token a ride on.

Right, this is to black men are black women. When it comes to sex, when it comes to turning up the heat under the bedsheets, when it comes to making the bed squeak, when it comes down to making the headboard bouncing on the wall with fuck, you have to use protection. And you guys must be thinking “Yo Money Cultural, it doesn’t feel good when you use condoms, blud!” Yes, I know. I know it feels sweet when you go up her punany raw. And I know the feeling when you soak it inside her but as the STI is rapidly going up. And it’s going up in America really high also, Lord have mercy!

You know if you’re a woman that wants to make a baby and you want a man to shoot up in your belly, it might be a risk not to take because the man Dirty Dick Eric might have something. And you don’t want him to give you something when he’s finishing plowing between your legs. And also, you can’t be having sex with the same guy who has been ram more then one woman without condoms.

Black people need to be careful out there not because of the STD’s spreading like wildfire and also, you don’t want to have a child with the wrong person. And know that the STI is climbing high in America. So, black people in the USA really need to be careful of who they sleep with in the hood. I know for the men it feels sweet when they push it up there and for the women, it feels good when the wood is touching that G spot but as things are going with the rate of STI’s and STD’s going up, black people in America needs to beware of who they have sex with.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Magnum ready to be used!

Shouts out to the South

Laters

Leave a comment