Queen Of The Black Community

Right, I know, you know and everybody knows that Dr Foolmar Johnson always come after black men who are with non-black women or married to non-black women and have children with them. And I also know that him and Sukihana linked up. I don’t know if he’s trying to get them big black cheeks. But I know that he didn’t say anything when he saw her and Sexy Redd on two white guys at a golf site. It could be a video shoot, maybe. If it’s not, then he must be really heartbroken. But I hope everyone is doing well. You guys must be wondering “Yo Sukihana and Sexy Redd have big batty, blud! I know you like that ting, Money Cultural! Especially on a white ting!” I have two things to say. No comment!

We all know in these YouTube streets that Dr Foolmar Johnson and rapper Sukihana meet up, right? Shit, everybody knows that. I don’t know if they had a discussion or he’s trying to clap them big cheeks he’s got. What this man is trying to do is to make Suki the queen of the black community. He’s trying to put her on the throne. And the reason why that he’s trying to make this woman the queen of the black community is to basically try to change this woman. Let me tell you something. A man changing a woman is a very tall order.

As we see her sexual antics, we see her Onlyfans as I have seen a video clip of her fingering herself and squirting out with the vibrator, licking and sucking guys feet when I see her sucking a man’s feet and they ugly feet, making women licking her crutch on stage while she is performing, yeah people. There is a lot of antics Sukihana is up too. Now, I don’t have a problem with a woman that is freaky but there are some things that I will not do when it comes to the bedroom, you get me?

Everybody knows that Dr Foolmar Johnson is just simping at this point. You know that, I know that, everyone knows that. Black men haven’t let Foolmar off the hook when he said that black men need to take accountably of black women having children with the wrong type of men. Black men are still pissed off about what this simp said since then. Well, black men were always pissed off with this dickhead but this one here, these Negros saw red and came at him after what he said on Rap News Daily., Lord have mercy!

Black men came after him after this!

Now, I know that Suki really don’t like a simp, especially a pro black simp. No ghetto ratchet chick will go for a man is a hoetep dude. They want the worthless men like Des The Drunk, Chopper Man Stoley, Machete Man Briggy, Colt Five Rounds, Rum Smuggler Don, Long Cocky George, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night Freed. These scraggle daggles don’t fuck with simps like that. These scragglies only use the simps when they can’t defend themselves when thinking black men talk about the ratchetness of black women.

We know that this grade A simp is not goanna come after black women who are with non-black men. I know that simps like this guy who are conning people for money. Also, I know that he has a hatred towards black men as he’s gets that behaviour from his mother who raised him by herself. And also, I heard that not only he’s paying child support to his two baby mothers but I heard that he has a cocaine addiction that he needs to sort out big time. And as for Suki? Even though the music is not my type, I wish her all the best of luck when it comes to success.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

The simping continues.

Laters

Leave a comment