Not Scooping Up A Next Man’s Mess

You see guys, I always wanted to have children. Two or here children that I wouldn’t mind having. But there is one thing and that is this. I will never ever want to take care of another man’s child or children. Let the baby daddy take care of them blasted pickney them. Hope everyone is doing fine. It seems like these women with children are coming after childless men with the quickness and the men with no children are rejecting them. They don’t wanna be step daddies.

Right, I was in Central London on a Sunday evening making a video called Cuckold Phenomenon. I get a friend request from this woman. White woman, cutie pie. I accepted her friend request and we started to talk on Facebook. She asks me if I’m married and I said no and I never will. Then she says that she’s divorced and has children. And she also says that she’s looking for a man that can take care of her and her children. And I said no thank you to her. Then she asks me why? I didn’t reply to her.

You know something ladies and gentleman? These single women that has children are chasing after childless men like me. I’m not perfect guy because I have my dirt; you get me people? But there is no way that I’m goanna do what Russell Wilson did. I don’t have an issue with the guy but why is a childless man is marrying a woman that has a child? Do you know how many simps on YouTube are in relationships with women that has children? Holy shit, it’s a shit loud of them who are with single mothers.

If a man that has children, then he can date a single mother. But the thing is that these single mothers are coming after childless men relentlessly and the childless man is running from them quicker then Usain Bolt because they are not willing to take care of children that doesn’t belong to them. And you guys must be wondering “Yo Money Cultural, why she come towards you and say that she’s looking a man that will take care of her pickney them, blud? Mad ting!” I am not playing the clean up man. I’m not scooping up a next man’s mess.

When a man says that he doesn’t want a single mother for a relationship or marriage, we see the simps coming after him for what they say. We all know that these simps are in the defence of the ghetto ratchet hoodrats just to get some snatch. But these ghetto harridans want Ruff Neck Desmond, Weed Man Jake, Rapid Fire Rasta, Des The Drunk, Rum Smuggler Don, Thick Dick Tyrone, 50. Calibre Gilly and Fuck All Night Freed. These simps are wasting their precious time defending these scraggle daggles on a daily basis.

There is no way that I will marry a single mother if I want to get married which will never happen. But I know that there are simps out there that will marry a woman that is willing to take care of another man’s off springs. There are simps will say that “You have a issue with single mothers!” No, it’s just I can’t be with a woman that has children as a man that has no children of his own.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

No clean up man here

Laters

Leave a comment