Just A Short One

“What do you mean a short blog, blud?” Let Money Cultural explain.

Today, I come back from an interview. I was at Luton Airport parkway station to get the train back to the house. As I was the train station, the first train to Bedford got cancelled and me and the other passengers have to wait for the next train. The train meant to come at 1:38 but it got delayed for ten minutes and think to myself “All the blasted time, this shit happens.” And then things are getting worse when it delayed for a few more minutes. I was getting pissed off and I mean really pissed off.

You see guys, not only people have a problem with the train service, but with looking for work, Kinfe crime, the price of food going up, house prices, all of the things that is affecting Britain. And what makes things worse that the government is doing nothing at all. Britain is in a deep shithole and it seems like it’s not goanna come out of it. The country is lost. I can’t wait for Universal Pictures to make a documentary film about it. I’ll guarantee it will win an Oscar.

But I hope everyone is doing well. This is a short here because I’m so bloody pissed off today. I got a damn headache because of this, you get me? And next Friday, it’ll be my birthday as well. I’m goanna be 42 years old and I don’t need the stress in my forties. I had it in my twenties with some of the ratchet family members and shit. I really don’t need it at all. When a person gets stressed out, they can suddenly get a heart attack like that.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Train strike on the weekend and next week as well. Lord!

Laters

Leave a comment