Five Years On

Since I have created this website, I was wondering will the ratchet black women ever change? Will the simps ever change? Will the white beta male ever change? Five years on, has thing ever changed yet? No, it’s the same thing! But I hope everyone is doing well. Money Cultural is now five years old. Nothing has change with the scraggle daggles and the simps for the past five years and it seems to continue to be the same old thing, holy crap! I’m really surprised that my website is still up with all things I talk about. But if it ever did got token down, then I’m gone, blud! I will never return!

Big man tune!

Five years of Money Cultural and I’m still here writing article for the whole world to see. When I first started Money Cultural, I was thinking “What should I based it on?” I was goanna base on writing because I’m a script writer, you get me? And I also write poetry as well. There is a website called Slaying Evil from Babatudae Umanah who also written the book Negro Wars which is a summery of black women and their destruction of the black community. It’s one of the best books ever made since the art of war and that the best book off all time. When I saw his website, he talks about the ratchetness of black women and also the simps defending them when black men talk about the ratchets. So, it was like “Let me talk about the ratchetness of these ghetto hoodrats as well!” And that’s how things got started.

The first article which started it all!

I created Money Cultural on 27th June 2018 and my first article was on the 30th December 2018 and it was titles Violence In The Capital And Why It’s Happening. I explained about the knife crime and also gun crime in London and in other parts in the UK and the reasons why it’s happening. And speaking of crime. Good God! You know what happened in Islington, North London last night? One man stab up three people. Two dead and one still alive. The one of them was a 15-year-old boy. So, the dickhead decides to come out of his yard and try to commit a street massacre? The man must be thinking

“Man is goanna make a duppy tonight!”

This happened at a hospital in North West London?

That’s how the journey started with Money Cultural, straight out of North West London. Some people know about Brent and know how it is but how is Luton. That town in Bedfordshire is the worse town in England. You should look at the town. I’m on edge also when I’m there. There are drunks, beggers, homeless, shop lifters, I get fucking nerves when I go to the town. I get really uncomfortable there. And people do get stabbed there as well. And the influencer Andrew Tate and his bother Tristan, they are from Luton. Well, they were born in America but they come to Luton when they were young.

Tristan ain’t wrong about Luton!

I like to know who they are fighting for. Long Cocky George?

You know when I talk about these ghetto ratchet black women that chase after the thugs, worthless men, hopeless, useless, unproductive men? Right, the simps doesn’t know but they neeed to here this. The reason why these ghetto ratchet black women chooses these type of men is because that they wanna change them into decent men. But, that’s impossible for them to change a man who is worthless like Ruff Cut Larry, Street Mice, Hood Gravy, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night Freed. It’s up to him to change, not her. But the hopeless man won’t though. Imagine seeing Rum Head Frasier, Des The Drunk, Drunky Lenny and Tipsy Stan walking down the street together? The four horsemen of the drunkcalypse, Lord have mercy!

This is entertainment for people but this passion for me. And I heard that you can make money by doing blogging. Well, I try to make money but it failed the first time when the donate button disappeared on me. So, I posted the link on my website if anyone wants to donate to me. But anyway, I wanna say thanks to everyone who has been following me for the past five years. And the jouney continues with this North West Londoner. I wonder if WordPress read my stuff. They must be thinking “What the hell” as they the ratchetness of black women.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Five years on and nothing has changed with the ratchetness, Lord have mercy!

Laters

Leave a comment