Somali Women Matarialistic?

People say that Somalian women the most beautiful women in the world. Even Somali men agrees with that statment. Some of them are curvy as well which I really don’t mind that as I like women of all shapes and sizes. But there is one thing that I’m hearing about the Somali sweetheart. I’ve been hearing that they are materialistic. I know them type of women. But I hope everyone is doing well. Thursday article today. You boys in the hood and girls must be thinking “Yo Money Cultural, have every went out with a Somali gyal before blud?” I’ve chat up some of them in my 20’s when I was living in North West, alright. But anyway!

Right, I heard about this before with Somali men not marrying the Somali honeys. This is actually new to Money Cultural because I’m from Brent, North West London and there are Somalian men are married to Somali women and they have children with. But this is a whole different case here because I’ve been hearing that the Somali ladies are being materialistic. And I said “really though” as I say that because Somali honeys are Muslim. And the Muslim women are meant to be traditional women, you get me?

Am I surprised about this? Is Money Cultural surprised about Somali women being materialistic? To be honest ladies and gentlemen, no! Because I have experienced women who are materialistic like these gold diggers ready to use a man financially until he ends up with empty pockets. And when that happen, they go to a next man and do the same thing until they meet the man that they really want. However, the man they actually basically does nothing for them and treat them like shit!

I’ve been hearing that the Somalian honeys are not dating non-Somali men. It was 2007 and I was working up at Edgeware Road and this black guy who live in Kilburn Park, he was talking to one of the guys who work there. The guy said that the Somali women say that they don’t want Somali men because they are lazy and all that. Yeah, that’s what he said but that was in 2007. I don’t know if the Somali men are lazy, don’t wanna do anything, hey I don’t know.

As the Somali men see the Somali women being materialistic and all, then there is a reason why the Somali men are going non-Somali women because they don’t wanna deal with the women from their culture. If they can’t find a woman in their culture because the women are materialistic, then he can go elsewhere to find a woman to make her as his girlfriend and then his wife later on in the future.

To the Somali men out there. When it comes to the ladies especially, they honey from your culture, like the one who likes you. And akso, if you can’t find any woman from your race, then there is no issue of dating non-Somali women or non-black women as Somalian people are black. With all the materialistic behaviour with them, they are still very beautiful women.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Yeah, they are beautiful women it’s the materialism in their head!

Laters

Leave a comment