Why People Are Not Marrying

Some frigging drama with my mum side of the family. You guys must be asking me “Is it the ratchetness again, blud!” Nah, not that. You see one of my nieces, the one with the intelligence and the one that the father is a worthless peasant that I hate more then Tottenham Hotspur, her husband went away for two weeks without her knowing and she’s pissed off about it. She might of destroyed the house! And everyone including me feels like “he got a side woman. Man is got a next woman on the bed ready to pressed it!” But I hope everyone is doing well. I won’t be uploading anything on Bank Holiday Monday because I’ll be going the Notting Hill Carnival so I’ll be uploading on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Also, if I was married which will never will and I don’t see my wife for two weeks and don’t know where she is, you think I won’t know that she’s having a side willy? I’ll have a damn headache, Lord have mercy!

Why are people are not getting married? Why are people are not having that wedding ring in their finger? Why are people are saying no to this marriage shit? You see, I have seen so many marriages getting fucked up especially if it’s a interracial marriage. And I’m a man who supports interracial marriages even though I love to see black men and black women getting married. I’m a product of a marriage but the thing is that my dad knew that my mum had another man in St. Thomas, Jamaicia and that why the marriage between my parents was so downright toxic. And what made it worse, after my dad died in May 1999, my mum married the side dude in August that year and he’s giving the fool nothing but hell. In August 1999. Before that day, I had sex with someone but let’s move on, people.

I’m goanna start with the men. Why are men are not getting married? Why are men are not going on their knees and proposing to these women? Money Cultural who is straight outta North West London have the answer right here. When a man gets divorced by his wife, he will lose everything single thing. He will lose the car, the house, he has to pay alimony, the dreaded child support, the man will be living in a damn skip. And even if the wife is having an affair, she shouldn’t get anything from the man, you get me? But unfortunately, the man will lose everything in that situation, Lord have mercy!

And for the women of why they are not getting married? Why they are saying no to men when they try to put the ring on their finger is because there are some men will cheat of their wives and cheated on their wives. They have a side chick or has multiple side pieces, blud! There are simps that will go out of their marriages and has a sneaky link. I know a guy from Jamaica when I was working as a passenger assistant and he was married with a child. He was fucking women from left to right until his wife caught him with some chick. And he’s thinking that she is cheating as well. I don’t know about their life and really don’t care but when someone accuse you for something that you have never done, then that means that they are hiding something from you.

You guys from the hood must be asking me “Yo Money Cultural, why you never got married? You are 42, blud and you don’t have a wifey to cook and clean for you, don’t give you punany when it comes to sex and you don’t have pickney.” As I see the state of marriage especially with these women now, there is no way that this hood boy is goanna be a husband to any woman. And plus, which woman can trap this guy? Tell me who can trap this dude from Willesden? Tied this Brent dude down?

You see, I will never be against marriage. No, no, no I think marriage is a great thing. I love to see marriage couples that has a family. I love to see the husband coming home from work bringing finance into the household, seeing the wife cooking dinner and the children watching the television or doing homework or maybe playing Play Station 2. Well, Play Station 5 now. But as you see the mess of marriage, people are just backing away from it and I’m one of these people. Mi nah get married, you hear? Mi nah go marry!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Marriage is a huge crisiss, right now! but there is more this crisiss, though!

Laters

Leave a comment