Stoosh People Don’t Hang Around With The Ratchets

When a ratchet woman goes out with a stoosh guy, if she brings that ratchet madness where everyone has seen it with some black women, the stoosh guy will just walk off and just leave her be. He’s not goanna put up with it at all. He’s not with that crap, no way. But I hope everyone is doing well. The sun is shining but’s a bit too hot though. They say that the British weather is hotter then Ibiza. I disagree. It’s more then Jamaica. Britain took away the Jamaican sun. Stole that!

When you see ratchet black women, what do you see? You’re not goanna see something which is not normal. It’s not something which is weird or creepy. We see some of the black women doing nothing but dysfunctional shit and they are not afraid to showing it on display. And that is the reason why thinking black men talk about these ratchetness of the scraggle daggles that act ratchet. We know that ratchet people hang around with ratchet people. Because they are both alike. They have the same thing in common. And that is them being ratchet farts! But what about someone who is stoosh?

What do I mean by stoosh? And what is it? It means is when someone who acts superior, stuck up, unfriendly, pretentious or conceited. It’s a urban term. They act away in an upper-class manner. “Money Cultural, if someone is stoosh yeah, do they have money, blud?” Well, some of them do have money but it’s just a behaviour. They have a manner in them that these ratchets don’t have. If a ratchetness ever stand next to a stoosh person and show them the ratchetness beside them, the shoosh man or stoosh women, they will walk off in a flash without saying a word.

A stoosh person will not hang around with a ratchet being. The stoosh type guy or woman will look at the ratchet person as a gutter peasant and say “Na I’m good” or they will say “Get the fuck away from me!” They are not goanna hang around with any ratchet type person and just walk off elsewhere. They ain’t goanna fuck with a ratchet person beacsue they act in a certain way and they look at the ratchetness as pure cringe. They will just stay away from the ratchet mess and let someone clean up that shit pile.

I’m not a stoosh type guy even though some of the ratchet people look at me in that way but I don’t like the ratchetness I’m seeing with my very own two brown eyes. I have no respect with it and if someone has the guts to bring that crap towards me, I’ll just walk off in an instant or something else will happen. We have seen black women being ratchet and that is more often now but when a black man acts ratchet, then it really makes him look feminine. But we have more black men that are simps then black men that act ratchet like their mothers that raise them to be that way.

Stoosh people knows that they will not deal with the ratchetness and ratchet people have no class whatsoever. But there are some dunce people will say that stoosh people can be ratchet. No way, I have never seen a stoosh person acting ratchet before. And you can’t be ratchet and stoosh at the same time. You got to choose one route; you get me? Like I said before I’m not a stoosh type dude but when I see the ratchet crowd, there is no way that I’m going near that. That’s crazy!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Pure stooshness, baby!

Laters

Leave a comment