The Interracial Thing

I meant to do an article on Friday but instead I decided “Let me do one today” I wanna talk about is the interracial thing and the simps that are coming after black men who are with non-black women. You know why these simps will not date outside of their race? Because they are nothing but damn feminine. And most of the time, women don’t like a feminine man. I don’t wanna be feminine. But anyway, I hope everyone is doing well. I will do one of Friday though which called Henpeck. What do I mean by that? Well, you have to wait and see for that one.

Right, I don’t have an issue of interracial relationships/marriage. I think it’s a great thing. It doesn’t matter what colour the person is, if that person treats you good then it’s all good, you get me? Will I date a non-black woman? well, I have tried it when I was speed dating chatting to all the women who had different ethnical backgrounds. When I see a black man with a non-black woman, I say “More power to you bruv!” When I see a black women with a non-black man, I said “More power to you baby girl!” Anyone can date whoever they want. Nobody can’t stop them for that. Why should they!?

But there are some people that are against it like that white beta male Nick Fluentes — I mean Fuentes who was on Just Pearly Things with that racial tirade . And there are some simps out there who are against interracial dating when black men do it. And that is Dr. Foolmar Johnson, Bareback Fountain, Shawn James, Woke Poofgressive, D Derailed and all of the other simps who are on YouTube coming after black men who are with non-black women. But when they see a black woman with a non-black man, they say nothing about it. They better don’t say nothing about it!

This negro need to shut up! DAMN!

SYSBM have to defend themselves when these simps come after them because they are with non-black women. And they are not afraid to defend themselves as well as SYSBM look at these simps as some dumb idiots that wants to know where black men is sliding their dicks in. As SYSBM looks at these simps who wants to know where they are sliding their wood in, they sees this as a homosexual thing. Woke Poofgressive was dick policing when he wanted to investigate where black men is pushing it in. Then, everyone found out that he’s a homosexual man. I have no issues of any man who is living a certain lifestyle but when a man is dick policing, he might convert to homosexuality, Lord of mercy!

These simps are coming after SYSBM because SYSBM don’t wanna be in a relationship or marry these ghetto ratchet scraggle daggles that these simps are siding with. Everyone know that these simps are doing this just to get some punany from these scragglies but these scraggle daggles don’t wanna be with these simps. Or give em some pum pum. They’ll give the fanny to the thug dude like Corner Boy Ronney, Sretchers, Machete Man Briggy, Rum Head Frasier, Long Cocky George, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night Freed. You think that these hoodrat harridans wanna be with the simps? No way! They want the Weed Man Jake, Rapid Fire Rasta and Ruff Cut Larry.

A person can date whoever they want as long they are happy with them. But when a black man is with a non-black woman, these simps will come after him just because he’s with a woman from another race. But when it comes to black women, they say nothing when they date non black men. First, these simps are coming after black men who are with women from other races and now, they are coming after the passport brothers who are getting their passport and leaving on a jet plane, Lord of mercy!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

It’s doesn’t matter what colour the person is, as long they are making you happy in and out of the bedroom!

Laters

Leave a comment