Black Men Like ’em Thick Ladies

Thick ’ems

I watching a reaction video from Anthony Spades on the YouTube and it like a dating show he was reacting on. He’s got a good channel. There was around nine black men standing there looking for a boo to date. There was this black woman, nice looking chocolate who come on. The guys start rejecting her when they pop their ballons red ballons. Why is that? Because she wasn’t thick. You know, from the body. But how are you guys are doing anyway? Hope everyone is doing well. Black men like them thick ladies. They like them thick! The one who was hosting it, I think she can get one of them black men because look at her body. Even I find her attractive.

The first thing he reacted is this. Why is this woman wearing what she’s wearing? Listen here, I wouldn’t take her out at all. Not even KFC and I love KFC. I rather take her to the bedroom and get my rocks off, you get me?

She’s two skinny for them black men. Not a ugly woman. Pretty black chick!

Black men like their women thick, you get me? Black men especially Hispanic men like their women on that thick side. Wide hips, thick thighs, big booty, big breasts, the whole four, blud. If the woman doesn’t have big breasts, then that is fine, you understand? When a black man sees a skinny black woman, he must be wondering “Yo, that black chocolate has no batty. She has no booty at all.” That’s what he’s goanna start thinking. The only time black men see a skinny woman, is when they see a white woman.

I’m not knocking none of these skinny black honeys out there but black men really don’t like a skinny black woman. They don’t mind a thick Hispanic woman as well. When I go to Instagram, not only I see thick black women but I also see thick Latinas as well. I see them shaking that big ass of theirs. And there are men that are dwelling on their pictures and their video, liking them and lusting after them.

On the side!

You guys will say that “Money Cultural, there are some black men that like them skinny, blud!” Yeah, but it’s a small percentage of men liking women who are boney. But most of the time, black men rather go for woman that have some meat on them and this reaction video sums it up big time. Don’t get me wrong. The black lady is a beautiful chocolate, nice skin tone and look it looks smooth as silk but the fact is that the nine men rejected her because of she’s just too marga for them.

And you guys must be asking me “Yo Money Cultural, what about the white gyal who have think bodies? Do black men like thick white women too?” Oh yeah. Black men like thick white women, holy shit! There are white women who are thick and black men love that as well. The reason why black men will go for a thick white woman is because that they see thick black women in the black culture. So, don’t be surprised if you see a black man with a thick white honey.

I don’t mind a thick woman especially a thick black woman. I don’t mind seeing a thick proportionate woman walking down the street. I was in the town figuring how to get out of there for good. And there was this curvy brown sugar woman. One curvaceous browning and she was speaking to someone on the phone. I didn’t wanna look back but this man from North West London had no choice. My mind went “Damn” when i saw the curvy browning. When a black man sees a black woman who is skinny, he has to reject that because he prefer a woman with some thickness. I know that I’m no muscle dude but when I saw the dark honey, I was like “Yeah, she’s too skinny for those guys.”

Check out the video. It is 88 minutes but it is good still!

Black men, they like them who are thick proportion.

Laters

Leave a comment