Broke Men Can Get Women

Before, I start talking about broke men like No Money Eric and Small Change Phil that can get women, I wanna say that this the final article for 2024. I wanna say thanks a lot to everyone for reading my articles on Money Cultural this year and liking my stuff. I don’t know what’s goanna happen in 2024 as thing didn’t go plan out for me. So 2023 is dissapointing for me. I don’t know what’s goanna happen on with Money Cultural in 2024 as I do other thing. You guys must be thinking am I quitting. I do have other plans like writing for people and get paid for it. I have two projects to finish anyhow but I will be back anyway. But I hope everyone is doing well. I’m talking about poor men that can get more then one woman. More then one woman, you know!

Broke men will get between their legs in a flash. They will get them panties down in a heartbeat!

Ladies and gentlemen and boys and girls in the hood, I was reflecting recently. When you here a converation with a group of black people and some of them are ratchet black women say that broke men can’t get women because they are broke. Well, let me tell you something. You see a man who has no money in his pocket, no job and no car. And if he has a car, it’s a just run down bagger that struggle to start, he looks in mobile phone and he has a whole tones of women phone numbers. And he rammed all of them in the bedroom. Every last one!

You think a poor dude like Broke Pocket Patrick and Empty Wallet Ronald can’t get women? oh yes, they can. Matter of fact, they do have women left, right and centre. And they are plowing them between their legs or doing it slow. If someone say that a man is poor and has dry pockets, then how the hell he has multiple women? I know the thugs like Machete Man Briggy, Chopper Man Stoley, Rum Smuggler Don and Ruff Cut Larry can get women.

They’re looking for honey with no money!

She’s lying! She still want a Brokey Micky!

You boys in the hood and girls too must be thinking “How a broke can get women? How Broke Pocket Patrick and Empty Wallet Ronald get women? They broke, blud. They have no money to spend!” Yes, they are broke but let me explain. If a man has confidence in himself, has personality or charm, then he has no problems getting a woman or getting more then one woman. And these broke dudes who has no money are not chasing women. We know what will happen of a man chases a woman. She’ll play games with him and he’ll lose.

“So, what about a man that has money? He can get a woman.” Yes, he can get a woman if he has money but that’s what the woman is there for but the rich man can lose her if he loses his money, you understand me? If a rich man is full of charm, that’s a bonus for him because women like a charming man but you ladies and gentlemen might disagree with me on this one. I think a man that has empty pockets is more charming then a man that has money. Look at the worthless dudes on the streets that don’t have a dime that will charm the shit out of a woman. It goes to show that you can’t buy charm.

You know, I have always said to these young men not to chase women. They should be chasing money instead. These broke dudes, they can get women. Everybody knows that the worthless men like Weed Man Jake, Rapid Fire Rasta, Rum Head Fraiser, Des The Drunk, Long Cocky George, Last Long Palmer and Fuck All Night will get women. I guarantee that but these poor men without one shilling in their pockets, can get multiple women as well.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Broke men can get a woman!

And yeah, that’s it now for Money Cultural in 2023. I hope you guys have a Merry Christmas even though I don’t celebrate it and a happy new year as well. I don’t know what is goanna be with me but I’ll be back with some of the b.s. Lord have mercy! See you on 24th January 2024!

Laters

Leave a comment