Passport Brothers And Jamaica

Jamaican hottie, Shenseea!

First, I talked about the passport brothers and how they get attcked by the simps. And then, I talked about men being passport brothers in the UK but it’s more of an American thing, really. But what about the passport brothers movement when it comes to Jamaica. But I hope everything is okay for everyone. We ah go talk about the passport brothers and Jamaica! Yeah mon, mi ah go talk about it when it comes to the passport brother dem that want Jamaican gyal!

I have no issues with the passport brothers. If they can’t find a woman in America, then I have no problems with them looking for a honey overseas. I know that there are so many dysfunctional women in the States, so it’s very difficult for them to find a woman in America to settle down with and have children with that woman. And I know that black men are getting their passports and looking for the fastest jet to get out of dodge, you get me?

If a black man who is a passport bro and he wants a black woman from a foreign country, I really have no issues with that whatsoever. I don’t mind a woman from a different country from Africa or the Caribbean but, I rather have the UK woman more whatever it’s black, white, biracial and other races of women. But when it comes down to the women in Jamaica, I would say for the passport brothers, it’s a huge no, no for me when it comes to the Jamaican woman.

The man on the video says that the Jamaican men don’t deal with Jamaican women. And the reason for that is because when it comes to the Jamaican honeys, the heart goes where the money goes. So having Jamaica on that list for the passport brothers to look for a woman that is quote or quote feminine, they need to take that off. As soon as the money is gone, she is gone. Besides a woman who wants a man for his money, she’s no use anyway!

But when it comes to Jamaica, they don’t wanna deal with Jamaican women with the bad reputation they have from being gold diggers, having multiple children, fighting for man that has other women his sleeping with, the usual weave, skin bleaching, having their whorish ways, DNA fraud, chasing after worthless men and get bread up by them, it’s huge list that will not fit here, holy shit!

Do I have a problem with a passport brother dealing with a honey from Jamaica? Hell no, I have no issues with that at all. But the thing is that a woman from JA is a type of lady that a passport bro wouldn’t even think about wifing up. A passport brother can go for a honey from the Caribbean. I think Caribbean women, they are utterly gorgeous but the passport brothers will go for the women from Puerto Rico, Cuba or the Dominican Republic more then the Jamaican woman.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Hot gyal Jada Kingdom!

Yeah, the Jamaican sugars is not for them. But for me though? I don’t know!

You better them Jamaican gyal, Donovan!

Laters

Leave a comment