Life Of A Player

You know, my late grandfather on my mum’s side, he had a total of 20 children in St Thomas, Jamaica. Yep, 20 of them. And the thing is that, he didn’t look after them. He took care of his step children, though! Deadbeat fathers get no respect from anyone including from me. The guy was White Hall’s biggest Casanova. Straight up player! Did I tell you the story of him who wanted to see a woman and he walked from White Hall to Port Antonio to visit her? Lord have mercy, that’s Friday’s edition! But I hope everyone is doing well, though. I’m doing alright, I was having fun in the weekend. We have this player here who has 6 black women and ready to get a seventh!

The white player!

Give the man his due. I give the dude some credit, you get me? The man has six honeys with him. The guy is having a good time, you understand me? He’s just young. Some black men will say that he’s just another Bottom Shelf Brad. Well, maybe. I’m not too sure about that. I just see another player. Another gyaliss which is a Jamaican term for a man that has a number of women. What about me? Listen here, I’m not with that. I just know some girls, okay. That it!

But then, the days of the player will soon come to an end. Why? There is a time and a place for a man to settle down with just one honey. If he wants to marry her and have a family with her, by all means! He can have that, if he wants it. The days of the player, it usually doesn’t last long for some men. But there are some men continue to be players in their forties, fifties and so on trying to bang every woman that comes in their way.

One of my friends is one big time player. He chats up every single chick he sees on the streets of South London and other places. I have no issues of it but when a man’s focus is on punany instead of his children, he goanna a big problem with women and men? Especailly with black men and black women. Why? The one thing us black people don’t want is a deadbeat father. And I know that over 50 per cent of black men are childless but I don’t wanna see a rising rate of deadbeat father amongst black men. Not thank you!

That’s how many girlfriends he has? Okay!

You know, when black men say that the white man can get more punany then any black men? So does black men. And it’s the worthless black men like Rum Head Fraiser, Chopper Man Stoley, Des The Drunk, Corner Boy Ronney, Whiskey Baron Tony, Last Long Palmer, Long Cocky George and Fuck All Night Freed. They can get tons of women who is willing to open their legs to them. The good black men will have a hard time getting some black women and the simp will get played by the women he’s defending.

So, the guy with the black honeys. Which one he wants he should go for if he wants to settle down? I don’t know if he’s goanna settle but if he does, he should choose Avery. She caught my eye but he caught hers, you get me? Let me say this. What if he was a black man and people see him with six white women? What will black people say as black men will get judged of being with non-black women? Just think about it, ladies and gentleman. Hey, doesn’t matter what colour the woman is, puss — I mean a woman is still a woman.

E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

It seems that he likes chocolate. Not knocking him for that!

Laters

Leave a comment