Them Beat Him Backside!

When I was a little boy, I was very, very naughty. So naughty, I was a little devil and my mum have to whop my ass. But in this one here, it was an ass beating and a half. But I hope everyone is doing well. How was the funeral on Friday up at Northampton? Guys, when I was at Watford, Hertfordshire just to get a train to Northampton, I lost some money there so I couldn’t get the train there. I had a stressful day on that rainy Friday. And I didn’t wanna go back to Luton. You don’t know how much stress for me staying there? I had a bad August last year and now I have another one. Can’t wait until September swings by, Lord have mercy!

They really beat that ass up! They absolutely beat that backside. When the Indian man got that stick and start beating him with it, the man scream out! This madness happened in Stockton, California, the south of Sacramento. The bum dude got a wheelie rubbish bin and start stealing items in the store. And also, a guy was recording it with his mobile phone. One hits him with the stick and the other guy has him on the floor. We hear him screaming when the Indian man beating him with the stick numerous times. I lost count when the man was beating him.

This is the second time that he showed up into the store and as he was trying the nick the items in the store, he started to get whipped with the stick. What can the store owner suppose to do? He’s just protecting the store, you get me? The thief’s name is Tyrone Frazier, 41 years old was arrested for shoplifting. Let me tell you something, ladies and gentlemen. I heard that the fool is 41 years old? I just turned 42 almost three weeks ago on Friday and I he looked older then me for goodness sake, blud! And I’m having a bad fucking August as it is.

And I heard that he’s connected to other robberies in that area. During court, he was ruled no bail on all charged and he will return to court after he is evaluated by a behavioural doctor next month. I know that mental health is serious, mostly in the black community but I don’t see a mentally ill man. I see a criminal that needs to go to jail. He has come to the store twice or three times and he’s also has other connections to other robberies in Stockton. Were the Sacramento police searching for this guy? He must have a warrant.

As you see this black man, you can tell that he was raised in a single parent home where there is no father in the household as we know that 80 per cent of black children are being raised by a single mother. Or he might have a father in the household but there are two things. One, the father is a feminine dude that is not the dominate one in the household, just the wife is or the father must of tell him of numerous times of stop being a dick and the man didn’t listen to the father. Look at these simps who are at war with the passport brothers and SYSBM. Them simps are those type of men just like that guy who got beatdown with a stick.

But at the end of the day, he got what he deserved anyhow. And I heard that there will be no charges against the stop owner for giving the man that good old beating.  I cannot feel sorry for the man because of his beta male simp actions, you understand? When I saw the beating, I said “Out of order” multiple times. Right, there was a guy who was shot dead while trying to rob $40 at a food truck. Yes, this happened in Houston, Texas. Just take a look at this shit, Lord have mercy!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

It was stick the man use!

Laters

Leave a comment