The Lady Boys In Thailand

There are some countries I like to see. I have been to Jamaica so many times, I have been to America, well stayed for a few minutes because when I went to Jamaica, me when I was young, my mum and my two sisters have to go to get Air Jamaica from the States. And I also been to Wales as well. I heard that Thailand is beautiful country but there is one thing that concerns me. And that is the chicks with Willy, oh no! But I hope everyone is doing well. It’s my birthday today people. Now 42 years old. People tell me that I look young for my age but trust me, when you see the grey hairs, you’ll know, blud!

Right, you’re a man who is in Thailand. You’re in Bangkok, you’re having a wonderful time there and so on. You meet a Thai honey there and you are talking to her, you’re not giving her them crappy pick-up lines. You say that you wanna meet up later tonight at the same place you met her. Later in the night, you meet up the Thai chick. She looks fine when you lay your eyes on her. You must be thinking that you got to have this tonight. You have dinner or have drinks whatever. You go back to her place, so you and her is ready to get it on. As your ready to shake the bed with her, you found out that she has the same thing what you have between her legs. Or his legs. It’s the crying game again but this time it’s in Thailand, Lord have mercy!

You see, I heard that Thailand is a beautiful country. And I heard that the women are absolutely beautiful there. Well, actually they are. But the thing is that there is so many transsexuals there, you get me? I know that there are plenty Thai women there and they are gorgeous but there are some of them are packing down there. These transsexuals in Thailand also known as Lady Boys can fool a man the same way as a transsexual could fool a man in Britain, America and so on.

Not for me!

Now, I have no issues of anyone living a certain lifestyle. Anyone can do whatever they want but the thing is that men have to be careful when it comes to this. You meet a woman that look fine as hell and then come to find out that the woman turns out to be a man. I remember the time when I use to watch The Jerry Springer Show during the 1990’s and when the T – Girl guest says to the boyfriend that she was born as a man, all hell break loose on the stage.

I was watching a video on YouTube and a guy was walking down the street. And there was a lady boy there ready to give a man some backside. The lady boy approached the guy and the guy start moving, quick. Then, the lady boy start chasing after him and the man start running like a Olympic sprinter. And the lady boy yells out “You want no boom, boom!?” And the man says “No boom, boom!” And the tranny — I mean the lady boy says “No boom, boom!?” And the lady boy couldn’t catch the man because they lady boy was wearing high heels. Man don’t want no boom, boom. He wants Thai punany!

This side street is notorious for lady boys!

Did you see the lady boy in red? Oh my goodness!

Yes, Thailand is a very beautiful country. You have sunshine there, beautiful women, I don’t know about that because I have never tried before in my life but it’s the lady boys! I can’t deal with them kind of thing because they were born as a man. If a man has sex with a transgender woman or a lady boy, that means that he’s gay. And he can’t say that’s it’s a woman. It’s not a real woman or lady. Well, it’s a lady boy!

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

Thailand is one beautiful country!

Laters

Leave a comment