Goat Thieves In Jamaica

I was in Jamaica in 1997 and I was listening to JBC News on the radio and I heard that a man was found murdered. You must be thinking “Why was he murdered?” Was it drugs? No people. Was he in a gang and he got murdered by a rival gang? No, people. He was murdered for stealing somebody’s goat! But I hope everyone is doing well. You know guys, I watching a video of White Hall, St Thomas. That is where my family is from. And when I saw the place, I was like “That place looks different now. Changes has been made!” Remember, I haven’t been to Jamaica since 2012. So I wouldn’t know what is going on there.

Right ladies and gentleman. During the night, somebody come and stole Rasta Mokko’s goat. As the Rastafarian went outside and look, he sees that his goat is missing. It was a big brown goat that was stolen from him during the night. The dogs were barking but the thing is that they don’t know what the dogs is barking at until that Rasta found out that is goat was stolen. You guys must be wondering how they manage to steal the goat with the dogs were barking. The rasta man said that they might have done something to the dog. The rasta got the goat for $10,000 Jamaican dollors which is which is £50 people.

In Hayes, Clarendon, police have found 23 goats in a Toyota estate car. I have seen the other version of the video and only two goats found dead in the Estate because they got crushed by the other goats who were in the Toyota. The motorist was on the run befdore the goats was recovered but the other suspect got caught and was charged with larceny of goat. Can we say theft? The police was asking the driver to turn himself in. The Hayes police ask anyone who had their goat stolen, they should contact their local police.

And a gun fight, holy shit! Suspected goat thieves were killed by police after they had a shootout with them in St Mary. Both of the suspects who was shot dead by the police was stealing goats but the relatives of the suspects that was shot dead by police thinking otherwise. The family of the dead goat thieves said that they are not thieves. They have everything they want. The famers are recently suffering financially and emotionally because of their goats getting stolen. As when this news come about, the famer didn’t hide them feelings whatsoever!

Their fault!

So you guys must be wondering “Yo Money Cultural, why they are stealing people’s goats, blud? Why them ah teef the goat them?” The reason why they are stealing the goats is that they are trying to sell them. Listen, goats cost money and if a man who is goanna steal a goat, he can sell a goat for five figures, you get me? And also, they steal a goat, kill them and chop them to sell to people like you see in a butcher’s shops. I was watching a video of goats getting stolen and the police arrested a man who was cutting up the goats. I see four goats string up with no skin and no heads and I saw five pigs laying down on the floor dead.

Stealing a man’s goat is dangerous thing to do because if a farmer sees a goat thief stealing his goats especially in broad daylight, the man is goanna take the man’s head off completely. He’ll kill the dude! Goats are valuable to the farmers in Jamaica because of how much they cost, understand me? Their livestock is really important to these people in the beautiful land of Jamaica. Those goats cost a lot of money and you can go to jail for a long time if you steal a goat. You know my grandmother from my mum side had a number of goats and I have never heard of her that anyone stole a goat from her.

Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E6CGWEPU538L6 E Mail: donovanfuller81@hotmail.com

They steal cows too!

Laters

Leave a comment